About Us
Charter Members
Board of Directors
Advisory Board
Design Store



Dii Board Meetings: Every second Friday of each month @ 8:30 a.m. Meetings are generally held at the CWA Inc/Dii office in Mission Hills.
For more information, please contact us.

Click Here for "Behind the Scenes" Board Meetings

Gina Benzien, Principal, Benzien Design
; Design Associate, CWA Inc.

Avery Caldwell, Associate AIA, M. Architecture Professor and Digital Media Arts, New School of Architecture

Karen Dietz, PhD, Principal, Polaris Associates Consulting

Richard Forsyth, Attorney, Sullivan Cumsmins Wertz McDade & Wallace

Amethyst Griffith, Vice President, Matador Enterprises

Susan Merritt, Professor, Head Graphic Design, San Diego State University; Principal, CWA Inc.

Sylvia Nguyen, Project Coordinator at Energy Innovation Small Grant Program

Joel Rabasco, Staff Product Manager, FLO TV, Qualcomm, Inc.

Alexandra Rosa, Executive Producer/Co-Host, Art Rocks!

Douglas Rowe, President, Drowecon Business Consulting

Rosetta Sciacca, Frm. Sr. Director For Major Giving, Sharp Healthcare Foundation

Jerry Shaffer, CPA, Jerry Shaffer and Associates

Ken Tablang, GRI, CRS, Certified Residential Specialist, REALTOR®

In Memoriam, Peggy Van Pelt, Author, Designing Disney; Prev. talent development specialist at Walt Disney Imagineering

Calvin Woo, President, CWA Inc.

Danne Woo, Assistant Professor, Interaction Design, Queens College, CUNY; President and CEO, Datavisual, Inc.; Design Technologist, Danne Woo Design